You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heady Copper, Green Tourmaline, Quartz, and Jade Pendant

in #slothicorn6 years ago

What a wonderful jewelry you have make! Thanks God that you're not living in the same country with us... hahahaha, my wife will do anything to get this. Are you making this kind of jewel by order too?

Sort:  

Ha thanks. It is up for sale actually. I havent listed it on etsy yet but if your wife is interested we can work something out, i can ship to most places 😊
I do also do comissions to order yes. I havent posted for a couple of weeks but if you check back through some older posts theres a few examples there.

Yes.. I have checked it out.. I need more Steem or SBD to buy it for her, will contact you when we have enough money then. I was doing something like you do just to kill the time, but not very clean and details as you because I learned from people like you with limited materials.

ok cool no rush :) Yeh i started with some old electrical wire and simple pliers years ago. even now my main tools are a couple of pairs of pliers and lots of wire! its partly why i enjoy it i think, the simplicity, i can do it almost anywhere. thanks for your support