You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heady Copper, Green Tourmaline, Quartz, and Jade Pendant

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Thanks!
So this one was made over about 10 days. I rarely finish a piece in one sitting but i think this would maybe be a solid days work, if i had the luxury of working like that. Ankoyingly i cant focus for that amount of time creatively.
Ill check the flea market out. Ive tried puting stuff up for sale here before but it wasnt very successful. Would be cool to start selling for steem ☺

Sort:  

I need to get some stuff up as I think selling for steem now would be great. IMO the value of steem is much higher then the price reflects today so it would be a major bonus to sell for steem long term. For me this is a multi year plan, not a short term thing.

I couldn't picture doing something like that for a day straight. Would think that you have to break it up so your current schedule probably keeps it fun and allows your creative side to shine.