Slothicorn Now Has A Website: SLOTHICORN.COM

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

SLOTHICORN HAS A NEW WEBSITE:

https://slothicorn.com/

slothwebsite.jpeg

Slothicorn.com is now live and fully built by @justatouchfey who did most of the work, and supported by @venalbe. If you want to support the person, @justatouchfey, who did the majority of the work to create the Slothicorn.com website, please click this link and upvote her post: https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@justatouchfey/welcome-to-slothicorn-com

I want to thank the main curators of Slothicorn now, @justatouchfey and @ghulammujtaba, because without them, basically, slothicorn would not run smoothly. Thank you so much.

Thanks to everyone who helps in the Slothicorn discord to answer newbie questions too. I appreciate all of you.

websloth6.jpeg

Check out the slothicorn website because you will see all the projects we have worked on since Slothicorn started last November.

Slothicorn began just as an idea, a vision of mine to help artists learn about the crypto economy and become rewarded for their creative energy. Slothicorn functions like a bridge, and education is one of the main components of it. Sharing is the second component, so that means that once you have found freedom for yourself, then you help another artist out of the grind.....and this cycle repeats, until we can have a world where artists are free to create, work hard in their chosen field, without starving.....and can earn a decent living...This is the dream actually.

web4.jpeg

Slothicorn was born out of a desire to have more abundance flow to those who create abundance.

slothweb5.jpeg

Creative people are often taken advantage of, especially those who lack business skills (this was my problem for most of my life). Creative people do have special needs, and I hope to inspire the world to think deeply about these people, who, in most cases, are like children whose imaginations are intact, and are usually prone to giving without thinking of their own ego. The world needs creative people to re-imagine everything. Our consumer-based, greed-centric society is ready for a change. I believe that artists can help bring the world into some other dimension. This is my vision, anyway.

Keep it Slothy,
Stellabelle

Read Slothicorn's updated rules here: https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@slothicorn/new-curation-policy-and-updated-rules-for-slothicorn

3697a73207d17e586ac90d9e15fde672c8dbslothicorn_logo_making-1.png

Official Slothicorn Links

Official website: https://slothicorn.com/
Discord: https://discord.gg/jJaMSYR
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@slothicorn
Twitter: https://twitter.com/iamslothicorn
GitHub: https://github.com/aslothicorn/welcometoslothicorn

Special thanks to @karmachela who designed our hot logo. :)

6db9ce81bee72f050929368259d1ea631404slothicorn_footer.png

Post rewards from here will go to Slothicorn account, which will be used for contest rewards, etc.

Sort:  

Fantastic work @justatouchfey @venalbe, you guys are amazing! The layout is perfect and it's mobile friendly.

Creative people are often taken advantage of, especially those who lack business skills (this was my problem for most of my life).

Not only creative, simple harmless people are also the victims of greed that is around us in every shape and size!

YEAH, exactly. This is a big problem actually....

Thank you :D

Well it's been coming for a long time now, and it's finally happened, so if I may ask what will be your prospective project for the website?

everything is being considered...it's a matter of who has the most passion and vision....I am taking on a backseat role at the moment, and letting others lead...

Excellent job, the dynamism you and your crew brings on here is quite commendable. Upvoted

Wonderful art.amazing photography.great valuable post.all the best.
Update.

Time to spread the good news to my artist friends. They'll really love this.

This is what ive been waiting for! Atlast! Thank you maam @stellabelle for the effort. Keep helping Artist around

you just keep an eye out for contests, here....they are always changing.

Oke. Thank you very much @stellabelle.

New and wonderful site and distinctive
I wish you every success, my friend

checking this one now!

I love the site, the logo, everything. It’s very attractive. They did a great job ❤️

Sincerely I don't know much about slothicorn and ready to learn of it

Hi @stellabelle Your work is really awesome and today I can post your post, I am very excited about my work in my work.

yes, i really like to hear about post @stellabelle, because i really like in creatife, because that creative can lead us to success, and good luck always @stellabelle.

@stellabelle I'm looking forward to contribute in @slothicorn in anyway I can, through my art. Thank you for creating this website for us. And I'm really excited to join your contest there. More powers to you my friend

if you have ideas for art contests, let the curators know in Discord. We do need help getting things done, and more engagement....

Yeah sure, I'll let everyone know, If I can think of cool and crazy contest everyone can join and enjoy

Thanks for the mention! It's fun collaborating to Slothicorn!

Excellent work you have done for the group. Congratulations, God bless you always.

Regards...

Thank you for such wonderful project for all the creative people, I discovered @slothicorn just recently but that is one the best supportive projects and it obviously became very popular lately, Thanks for all hard working @slothicorn people!

Excellent work is wonderful!