You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Endless Conversation with a Daughter Pt.3

in #smallstepslast year

As I spoke to my friend, I felt a deep sadness in the realization and while you might never know any different in memory, I will always know that I was not the best version of myself for you - just the best version I could be under the circumstances. I don't think it is enough, you deserve better, but it is the best I can do for you.

I could not hold my tears while reading this loving letter from a loving father to his daughter. You are a hero who does not allow limitations of life limit his love for his family. Don't give up, God has the power to restore your health. Please make yourself happy by writing regularly on hive. It will help sharpen your memory and ease you some nagative pain. My love and care goes to you and your lovely family.