You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Endless Conversation with a Daughter Pt.3

Hi, I was on Steemit long ago but left as you did. Now I am here but my content is being blacklisted. I would like to ask for your support. Seems I am being censored here by one downvoter. My rank went from 58 to -4 in very short time from basicly one down voter. I am the only English speaking journalist putting out regular content from the Russian controlled area of the Ukraine warzone. I think people need to see information for both sides of the contact line.
The western media only shows things that are positive for Ukraine. When any English Speaking journalists try and show things in Russian-controlled territory they are attacked and attempted to be smeared by the Western MSM.
I believe the world deserves MORE. I want to continue here Please support my work https://hive.blog/ukraine/@patricklancaster/american-journalist-reporting-in-the-ukraine-warzone-showing-what-the-main-stream-media-won-t-or-can-t-show