You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartCash & SmartNode Update

in #smartcash6 years ago

Thanks for sharing the info. I am always open to discussions. I wrote about the zerocoin exploit back in January. A lot of projects using zercoin tech had exploits. I also have written about the node payout scheduling issue which has been made less bad but still has problems. They keep promising it will be out soon with version 1.2, but they have been saying that for 4 months now. They have been paying SmartNodes that entire time even though SmartNodes arent even providing any extra features such as InstantPay and obfuscation. Are they even really masterndoes or are they simply paying people to run full nodes on centralized VPS's?

I am not familiar with the mining issue simply because I've never personally mined it. Please link me to the transaction IDs of the mining exploited payouts if you know them off hand. I will check out your blog and those links more in depth a bit later and maybe respond more there.

Centralized forums have the right to be moderated in my opinion. The same thing goes for the reddit Bitcoin forum "censorship" issue. If you want censorship resistant forums, use decentralized forums like we are right now.

Sort:  

Here is a website showing addresses receiving rewards obtained via the explot: http://smartcash.cloud/errmine.php