You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM SMARTCASH on Steemit: Weekly Prizes and New Team Members!

in #smartcash6 years ago

I’ve seen smartcash mentioned a few times now, over the past few weeks but haven’t done too much research. Is there a post or link that you could recommend as the best place to get started?

I love the idea of rewarding the community, so this definitely interests me

Sort:  

Hello @jasonhick I would like to be vain and say all my post! but really the smartcash website is very informative and if you rather speak with someone then our discord is best. The channels are well laid out and there are always moderators and members online willing to help.
Visit us on Discord
I will look forward to seeing you there.

I wrote this for teens I think it's as simple as it gets.
https://steemit.com/smartcash/@nitego/58vdau-introduce-your-teens-to-smartcash

Hi jason. Welcome to the community. I also got to know about it few days ago. I have written 3 guides on it that will get you started. Here are the links

Investment opportunity in smartcash
How to Signup for Smartcash Wallet
Navigating through Smartcash Wallet

For more information, i would suggest you to visit the official website. It contains all the information that you need. https://smartcash.cc

Nice post winner, good and complete JOB !!!!

Cheers JBN, will sit down this weekend and start looking it over. Seems like a kind of basic income project from what I’m seeing. Any extra cash is good haha