Mobile Photo Series #5: View into the valley

View into the valley


So apparently Luxe,bourg hasn't had enough snow yet. I found myself in a village that i've known very well when is was younger. It was probably out of boredom that I went there. The village is called Bourglinster - obviously because of the fortress that stands right in the middle. There is this book market which is kind of cute, you go there, choose our books and pay them by the kilogram. While my girlfriend ate herself through more books than i could possibly read in all of my life, I went outside for a walk. The views did me alright ;)


IMG_6692.JPG

Bourglinster Valley @jimmybruch


Camera: Iphone SE
Software: VSCO mobile app


If you enjoy this post let me know, I appreciate any kind of support. Follow me and stay tuned for more posts of this kind.
Cheers, Jimmy