Black & White: The Sneakers

the-sneakers.jpg

I'm just getting started in photography as of yesterday :) I took a few pictures, this is one that I tried and honestly I like it more than I thought. This is also the first of my 3 posted photos that I took into Photoshop before posting it here. Let me know what you think. I know it's simple but I think it turned out great.

Stay Connected:

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@jrmiller87
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jrmiller87
Twitter: https://twitter.com/realjrmiller87

upvote-follow.gif

Sort:  

I think it's so cool that you're trying something new. I love finding new serious hobbies. What a great way to start out the new year!

Thanks! Yea I've always been into art and never thought much of photography, but I'm having a blast finding new things to take pictures of. I figure my photos will get better as I practice! Thanks for the comment!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 17:59:11
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.25/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jrmiller87 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

WHAT a wonderful photo!

Thanks! :)

White, interms of color look better. Something like these White Sneakers . I pretty much think the sneakers look like the one's Atoms(the new shot brand) is releasing.

The photography is great BTW