A Brothers Love....

20180311_154145.jpg

A brother is a protector.

20180311_164531.jpg

A brother is someone you can always trust.

20180311_165147.jpg

A brother is always there for smiles and good jokes

20180311_165202.jpg

A brother is a friend God gave you for life.

Every Moment Matters @kamimorrow

Thank you for your support, upvoting and following...

Sort:  

*** hai friends, I just joined, I dare say I need you, and I really hope to excel, just like you, thank you ***

Impressive brotherly love is something of the most beautiful:)

Thanks and kind wishes..

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Thanks friend... I will...

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 00:57:29
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 248.45/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 104
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 7.15 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received gratitude of 2.70% from @appreciator courtesy of @kamimorrow!

thanks kamimorrow as big as send greetings for his family hopefully healthy always

Thanks and good wishes to you and your family as well..

A beautiful post, loved it!

Thank you...

*** hai friends, I just joined, I dare say I need you, and I really hope to excel, just like you, thank you ***

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 6.21% Upvote