The Fruit of LOVE

Strawberries are a symbol of purity, love and passion.

The strawberry's fruit has delicious flavor and fragrance. It is the symbol of perfect goodness and it's so beautifully shaped like a heart.
The Fruit of Love...

20180208_200559.jpg

20180208_212159.jpg

20180209_170134.jpg

20180208_211924.jpg

20180209_161708.jpg

20180208_212447.jpg

20180208_211143.jpg

Every Moment Matters @kamimorrow

Thank you for your support, upvoting and following...

Sort:  

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja and @aksdwi are acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

Sending money to these bots is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Learn more ...

quite nice!

Thanks....

I was just thinking about strawberries, my oh my!!

Thanks and good wishes...

Delicious! I have a great accompaniment to these beautiful strawberries
RAW and VEGAN cacao with it's many powerful antioxidants and nutrients
Please check out my healthy chocolate recipe post here
chocolate3.png

So yummy.... Thanks

Nice photography

Yummy 💛

Thank you....

I just love strawberries, you have my vote.

Mine too. ^-^

Thank you for your support....

wow, wanna feel like i enjoy it. definitely very tasty to his strawberry flavor

Yes for sure...

Is really worthy of being named as the fruit of love,Thank you dear @kamimorrow all the pictures. She is really wonderful. She really loves her. She is charming to the eye,I hope to see more of you, and wish you success and excellence

Thanks and good wishes...

Love me some strawberries.

Me too.... Thanks

Oh wow! Now I'm starving :)

Thank you....

Wow i like strawberry yummmm i remember those when were in taipie :)

So yummy Thanks...

Love your photography

Thanks and good wishes

My favourite fruit too . Symbol of love by its shape . Upvote and followed .

Yes definitely... Thanks...

Thats yummy..😊😊😊

Thanks and kind wishes...

its been a while since I last ate a strawberry..

Mmmm we have them almost every day.. All 3 of my boys love them....

It is very convenient to have a smartphone handy. You can always take pictures and show your friends something interesting, valuable, useful!
Berries turned out so delicious that I want to eat them!

Thanks and good wishes ...

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Niceee! I love strawberries!

Yummm......Thanks me too

Waw very delicious.. upvote and resteem

Thanks for your support

yes both friends. do not forget also support for me hehehe

definitely...

Mouthwatering!

Thanks for your support

I have not eaten a strawberry in my life.. i have not come across it at the grocery or fruit stands. I would like to taste one! Nice photos, it looks yummy!

Wow, if you ever get a chance try one. They are super yummy

Hello :) Upvoted andha follwed u. Pls follow me @prosperity95

Yes definitely...

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 02:06:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 187.95/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 77
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 2.23% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @kamimorrow!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

can i have strawberries ? heheh im starving <3

Yes... for sure....

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks....

This post has received gratitude of 3.80 % from @appreciator thanks to: @kamimorrow.

Really nice post۔۔۔۔ heart touching

Thanks and good wishes...

You got a 2.03% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @kamimorrow!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Wow! Delicious fruit!

Thanks and good wishes

This post has received a 4.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kamimorrow.

Thanks....

So yummy :))

Thanks and good wishes

Looks so yummy 😊

Thanks and kind wishes...

That looks so yummy! 😋

Thank you...

Muy antojables fotografías @kamimorrow.
Saludos y buen día.

Thanks and kind wishes

Stunning...Food is SO gorgeous! So perfect. We head to Mexico next week...can't wait for the many fruit stands!

Sounds like fun....

Oh, how delicious! :)

Thanks for your support...

so sweet ;)

Thanks and good wishes

no problem ;)

Yum, where did you get that?

Thanks... got it from our local market

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 18.25% vote... I was summoned by @kamimorrow! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Hi there..., Nice Post, thank you for sharing @kamimorrow.
If you don't mind, I want invite you to visit my blog. Have a nice time n good luck

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 33.58% Upvote