You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits of Tenerife: every vegan´s dream come true

Thank you so much for your nice and interesting comment (and for the follow too!). This is exactly the kind of comment I am happy to upvote :) Glad to learn all these things about fruits in Venezuela. Hopefully I will visit yout homeland one day :)

Sort:  

@phortun Without a doubt, my country is a beautiful land full of life and color despite the difficult times, its culture, food and beaches are phenomenal. I hope you can be here soon and make some good pictures like those you made with these fruits. It would be great if I could photograph the Salto Angel, Medanos of coro, Mérida (The city of knights) and the beautiful mountain of Waraira Repano (El Ávila), it will have a lot to tell, oh and to enjoy the famous pavilion and some good empanadas with a Maltin Polar. It will be unique. And let me let you know that Spain is the first country I have had in mind to visit. I love everything that it has, it is extremely charming and hopefully I can be there soon.

Yeah, I heard Venezula is a country of extraordinary natural and cultural beauty :) Thanks for the nice comment.

For nothing friend, beautiful photos. Regards @phortun.