My Flower Photography-36


Hellow All Of My Steemit Friends


Hellow all of my steemit friends.Wellcome to my smartphone photography.I want to share two beautiful flower photo with you people.

IMG_20191202_204300.jpg

DeviceRedmi Note 5 Ai
CategorySmartphonephotography

This is a hibiscus flower.This yellow hibiscus flower i had found in a park.When i saw this flower,it make me wonder a lot.It is so gorgeous.

IMG_20191202_204311.jpg

DeviceRedmi Note 5 Ai
CategorySmartphonephotography

And this is another beautiful flower i had found in that park.Water drop on the pink flower increase the beauty a lot.Really flower is so mysterious.

Hope that you people enjoyed my photography.Thanks for visiting my blog.Have a good day.Keep calm and stay happy.

Vignette 2.png

Vignette 2.png

Photography Is My Passion

Vignette 2.png

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.452$ and 0.340$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Hi @shemiz. I wonder why you say thank you for your comments on the boots. Is there a reason? If you have any, I will thank you

yes,i want to notify them

Why? What does it want to know about? After all, they do not vote for free, you are sending steem they are voting according to him.

@shemiz Brother also I want to ask you something. I used the x30. They instantly flagged. Why aren't you flagged.

Amazing flower

Thank you very much.

You got a 33.33% promotion boost from @shares courtesy of @shemiz! Thank you for following @Shares rules of promoting your articles.

Have a nice day.
@Shares - Keep steeming good articles to help Steem network grow.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @shemiz! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

It is quite good.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @shemiz!

Thank you.

This post has received a $100.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @shemiz.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Thanks for it.

This post has received a 25.82 % upvote from @boomerang.