A gift from my wife : Best and Memorable

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone

Days has past since my last post so today I want to share to you one of the best and memorable gifts that I've received in my life, a stripe polo shirt from my wife. ❤️

PicsArt_04-22-09.03.33.jpg
Why memorable?

Because this is her first gift from me as her husband. Though for you, it may seem like an ordinary shirt, but for me, It is one of the best gift that I've ever had.

Whenever I wear it and I'm with her, I'm always remembering the day when she gave it to me. All the laughters and love that we've shared keeps on getting in my mind and heart. And I'm so happy with that. 😊

She is my everyday inspiration including our children to strive harder and make them happy. I'll do whatever I can to make our family strong so that our love for each other remains forever.

PicsArt_04-22-09.03.02.jpg


The greatest joys and the greatest sorrows we experience are in family relationships. The joys come from putting the welfare of others above our own. That is what love is. And the sorrow comes primarily from selfishness, which is the absence of love. The ideal God holds for us is to form families in the way most likely to lead to happiness and away from sorrow.


Camera Used

Brand/ModelCamera(Primary)Camera(Secondary)
Apple iPhone 712 MP (f/1.8, 28mm, 1/3")7 MP (f/2.2, 32mm)

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 03:34:20
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.20/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank