Make someones day steemites......

in #smile8 years ago (edited)

Have you ever heard of the phrase, GIVE SOMEONE A SMILE , IT MAY JUST MAKE THERE DAY A LITTLE BRIGHTER well It is something that I personally hold close to my heart as I really do think if you smile at someone when they are down you can make their day complete. The feelings of caring, understanding and compassion are strong and ones to hold on to.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Life is full of ups and downs and from what I can see steemit is just the same..... The people who get great steam power are very happy, so why not take some of that and share it around with fellow steemers.. How do you feel when you post gets some steem and some likes... empowered.. share that power with each other... and smile cos you have made someones day...
I am sure @dan and @ned smile at everyone taking their part in this amazing venture of theres