New Music: 'Ancient Civilizations' - "MU" by D-VINE ( @d-vine ) - Steemit Music League Challenge Week #9 #originalmusic

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Nice chilly track, almost meditative. I love the bass line, those ancient Asian flutes and the groovy but intrusive beat. Well arranged too. Great entry sista @d-vine

Hey, hey, thaaaaank you @beatseb, I am super extatic that you enjoy it!!! 🤘😎
Can’t wait to jam with you again❣️

No doubt..it sounds good to my ears. No worries...we'll jam again. (;

Hey is this The d-vine who inspired your tune, Your Lovin' ?!! If so, yeah, I can certainly see why!

@onemedia Yeah Bro..that's her, she's the one that kicked my ayass to start doing music again, and I didn't stop ever since. (: @d-vine That's my Bro Zig, you should check out his tunage..free diver in music, a jungle brother, the jazzy keithstar, the time signature breaker, visual maker and the note prankster. lOl Peep his chanel.☺

... reminds me, I gotta try an 11/8 ;-) ... you gotta appreciate a pal like @d-vine to kick ass an' all ...

@beatseb, one of my best accomplishments ever, to get you inspired again.... although you are mine ❤️
I am very pleased to make Zig’s @onemdia acquaintance! I have already glanced over his channel & am very intrigued 👍✊️

thank you! Reciprocally, I have plenty of new wonderful sounds to discover and looking forward, yet to hear from you and @beatseb

Oh wow @bestseb & @onemedia 😘😘😘

Woahhhhhhh this is incredibleeeee.

You just shared some serious knowledge with the story of Mu holy smokes that is the stuff I live for (serious goosebumps).

And this beat took me to an incredible place and raised my frequencies what a feat. It's so natural and soothing, yet keeps me engaged and visualizing this Mu anicient civilization.

My gut tells me the Mu are listening to this one. And shout out to the OG @beatseb for letting you know about the community.

Thanks again for all the time and effort you spent in creating this epic entry.

Namaste :)

Weeeehh, superbness! Thank you for taking the time to read & listen. ❤️
How fantastic is that, to have been able to share something new with you & it facinates you the same way it does me, hehe, wonderful moments of life!
✌️❤️✊️🎶

You're very welcome :)

And righttttttt gotta love how the Universe works :)

✌️❤️✊️🎶

Those flutes with that bass line make for an amazing groove. I could and probably will jam this on repeat for a while.

Thank you soooo much! It’s such a rad feeling to touch someone with what I create & then so much it will be on repeat.... WAAHHH... I am honored & super happy you like it!!
Thanks for the resteem btw ❤️

That is pretty and awesome all at the same time :D

Thank you @simgirl!! ✌️❤️✊️🎶

@d-vine lovin the vibes, Zen! Kudos

Thank you mucho @djlethalskillz!!

Hi, @d-vine ! Great beatz! My pal @beatseb turned me on to your sound when we collaborated on a youtube music vid featuring his sound and viz art...

Hi @onemedia, nice to meet ya! Thanks so much, happy you like it!
Yeah @beatseb is my hero, known him for ages, we go way, way back! ✌️❤️✊️🎶

Well it's very nice meeting you. I inferred you two go way back, just by reading the tribute @beatseb drafted for the description on his Your Lovin' YouTube ... My guess is you already heard and saw that vid, but anyway, my next post will be that one, I'll shout out both of you, as it seems @beatseb succeeded in hooking us up with steemit about the same time, a great new place it is, bursting with potential!

Yes, I have heard the track I am very honored by it & his touching words ❤️ @beatseb ❤️
It is definitely s very exciting place!
I am looking forward to reading, seeing & hearing more of you @onemedia
I am an INFJ btw 😉✌️

INFJ, huh?! (guess you read my introduceyourself) Well, I could tell you were extraordinary just hearing your sound! I look forward to our days ahead!

Uhh you, thank you so much!!!☺️ @onemedia sure did check you out!! ✌️❤️✊️🎶

Thank you for making me feel so welcome ... I feel we are already fast friends and will have great times meeting here regularly...