You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Music: 'Ancient Civilizations' - "MU" by D-VINE ( @d-vine ) - Steemit Music League Challenge Week #9 #originalmusic

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Yes, I have heard the track I am very honored by it & his touching words ❤️ @beatseb ❤️
It is definitely s very exciting place!
I am looking forward to reading, seeing & hearing more of you @onemedia
I am an INFJ btw 😉✌️

Sort:  

INFJ, huh?! (guess you read my introduceyourself) Well, I could tell you were extraordinary just hearing your sound! I look forward to our days ahead!

Uhh you, thank you so much!!!☺️ @onemedia sure did check you out!! ✌️❤️✊️🎶

Thank you for making me feel so welcome ... I feel we are already fast friends and will have great times meeting here regularly...

My pleasure! Looking forward to it!