You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you say to a teenager caught smoking?

in #smoking4 years ago

Ohhh this must be tough. I never smoked and I have no kids yet so dealing with a teenager and telling them smoking is bad is a tough challenge. I think you handled it with the best of your abilities, teenagers are quite rebellious sometimes.

I do hope she quits because smoking is bad for her skin, lungs and ovwrall health and wallet lol. I guess time will tell.

Have a great weekend Asher!

Sort:  

Thanks Mary :)

bad for her skin, lungs and overall health and wallet...

Yes, so many negatives, and it's other family members wallets that could be affected the most!

Have an awesome weekend too!

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.