You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart Media Token Development

in #smt6 years ago

Hey Steemit team, I'm really excited about SMTs. I'm currently working on two porjects, both which I am thinking about incorporating SMTs with. The first one is a part of my project, the Steemit Success Initiative:

  1. A "Blogger's Hub", which will be a place where people can come and learn all about Steemit, set up with a desk in an open office style environment for a set amount of time (I'm currently pricing up offices), and we will guide them to success. The main purpose of this incorporates a core goal of Steemit: bringing 100,000 entrepreneurs to the platform, while sticking to the core goals of my project: helping grow and develop Steemit as a platform.
    I am still working on how I could incorporate SMTs with the incubator, but I'm thinking that it would make sense to have our bloggers submit their post to a test website and have our members review the posts and give feedback in the comments section - maybe we could incorporate SMTs there.

  2. I have not share this with the public yet, as I am waiting until I develop the website fully, but basically I'm going to create an incentive based review website, incorporating SMTs.

I'm also really excited about automated market makers, I was only discussing the concept with a Tokenomics expert a few days ago and I think it will be great!

Regarding my project, the SSI, I am currently looking for SP delegations in order to make my plans a reality. If there is anyone who would like to contribute, I can outline our delegation program, and will be posting a monthly update regarding the use of funds raised from delegations.

Thanks again @steemitblog for the update, I would just like to say that you have been great regarding user contact so far in 2018. I contacted @ned a few weeks ago about doing some marekting for Steemit, and he got back to me very quickly and put me on to @andrarchy. Admittedly, I have been crazy busy and have not taken further action just yet, but you have been excellent from that point of view. 2018 is the year of STEEM!