Sort: Β 
Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hello!

I will cite a few examples for you:

In today's blog post i'll be writing on Snax.one a decentralized social media overlay that still gives users control over there social network account and still earn, without mission out on all the experience.

Let me rephrase that: "In today's blog post I'll be writing about Snax.one, a decentralized social media overlay that still gives users control over their social network account, and enables them to earn without missing out on all the experience."

First of all, I'll like to give a huge kudos to the founders and everyone behind the snax idea, the ecosystem in making here will very huge within the next 2-3 years depend on how fast blockchain gains massive adoption.

I am not sure if I understood correctly, but I think you meant to write: "First of all, I'd like to give a huge kudos to the founders and everyone behind the snax idea. The ecosystem in the making here will become huge within the next 2-3 years, depending on how fast the blockchain technology gains massive adoption."

I hope you will find this comment useful.

interesting
thanks a lot neroo
will start double checks on proofreading