Dakamu

in #sndbox6 years ago

es.jpg
image source

For my friends from child I am Dakamu due to a legend said by my great-grandfathers in my childhood where they were declaring the name of a hero of a tribe called dalatu and for not being able to declare this name takes it to Dakamu, now I am I the legend body and soul.

My great-grandfathers count that a young person existed, strongly, slender of tez dark but of beautifully to seem, with an agility surprising and capable of finishing with the entire world if it was necessary to protect his family, he was the only son of a woman luchadora, which constant was reproaching him that it was aging if to be able to see his fruits " grandsons that to spoil ". For Dakamu it was his love, his quite, an exemplary woman in the nights always was having a little rest to his side and was dreaming of taking his mother to the moon, one day his mother I fall ill terribly for him it was as if this news was dividing the heart and they were taking the soul from him in an alone surveyor's pole.

The days passed and his mother I deteriorate one night when she was suffering from the terrible disease it could not any more and went out of that place wanting to finish the one that one was appearing in his way he was reproaching to the life the suffering of his mother, preferred being he in his place … but it was not like that. This night it asked to change his soul into the life of his mother and his request was listened … to his side felt the presence of a darkness that with frightening voice he was saying to him … here I am to do our agreement … he was sorry his heart to go out of his body and I remain paralyzed in the instant … but that would happen after this night … only knows that his mother is to his side while he sleeps as a child in his arms.

Every day that passes only wakes up to the dusk and strolls as a being looking for consolation of his EVERYTHING that already is not to his side …

With this I ask friends what will we be capable of doing for this woman who gives everything for us?

Bye-bye friends ... @Dakamu

Sort:  

Congratulations @dakamu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!