Sort:  

There's no need to call me after every downvote. You are still crying and shaking, maybe ask your daddy to change your diaper, then listen to some music and relax

Edit. I see, everything OK now?

https://hive.blog/funny/@xxxxxxxxxx/every-time-i-waste-morons-voting-power

That's me laughing at your retardation. Clearly you're not seeing it.

I see that he doesn't care for VP. That's bad news for you, instead of 2 free dv's you may get 12, LOL

LOL even blocktrades hates you.

Can you explain how that's bad news for me? He's the one wasting voting power flagging spammed gifs... Dumbass.

jesus, really :-)?

Young money

Ya dig
Mack I'm goin' in

I go by them goon rules
If you can't beat 'em then you pop 'em
You can't man 'em then you mop 'em
You can't stand 'em then you drop 'em
You pop 'em 'cause we pop 'em like Orville Redenbacher

Motherfucker I'm ill