My California - Bee Hive

in #socalhive3 years ago

Hey SoCal Hivers,

It’s been a while since I joined this contest.

Here’s an interesting photo I snapped while on a recent walk around the neighborhood.

Bees took up residence in this utility box, and built up a hive. You can see the honeycombs and a few stragglers hanging around after the devastation.

5423684F-0F43-4D89-A955-85DB8F0F0777.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by my blog!

Sort:  

Very interesting spot for them to pick! Crazy!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mcgilli(3/20) tipped @torrey.blog (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Hello sir can I borrow cards and power for my splinterlands? You commented on my post and you ask me I need to borrow cards, Yes I need, any cards you can leased to me. Thank you.😊 My IGN is aryt

That is so cool! !PIZZA