I need your opinions!

in #soccer6 years ago

4FF37607-88E4-4623-B8C0-3C15E328B758.jpeg

As we know that my captain is supposed to give me triple the regular point. That is not the case with mine. He is the most underperforming of all the players in the starting lineup.

What do you think I can do to make this team better? It is international holidays for the next two weeks and I have not used up my two free transfers yet.

How do I use the transfers. Who should go? Who should come in?

Who should I make my captain. Suggest a consistent player in your opinion. Is it Hazard or Mane.

Mane is on top form now but how consistent has he been along the line. Also, I’ll have to consider his performance last season.

Talking about lady season, it was a bomb for Sallah, but have you seen his performance this season yet?

I’m still waiting for the Egyptian magician to perform the magic.

Do well to drop your opinions for me. Thanks

Emerge!

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

Why not make hazard captain instead