New social media app

in #socialmedia6 years ago (edited)

I stumbled on this app quite by accident reading something on the twitter or so. Then I downloaded I put my details and ID as well as it is ALM- anty money laundry and hey looks very cool. You are instantly start collecting or rather satoshi -Bitcoins, LoMoCoins, Ethereum, and other cryptocurrency treasures as you explore your local map and make social connections all over the world. It's pretty cool right but unlike to steemit you create envelopes with some messages inside not posts. Ok where is a catch well in order to withdraw some money or crypto you need 1000 at least LMC- lomostar so it's long way to collect so big number of it but the application is very fresh still needs to adapt as been only downloaded 10.000 times. I reckon that idea is great and it will broaden cryptocurrencies world or blockchain technology because people will get this kind of app then will ask what is ethereum what is even bitcoin will start doing researches and will realise they heard about it before so ye pretty exciting stuff. If you want to double check and try it yourself please use my referral link 15FZdG to register and enjoy.