You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social media-ing

in #socialmedia4 years ago

Well if it isn't the girl of the moment, hahaha your new place looks good on you lol, you know the early Facebook days was majorly about getting attention. Sometimes I look at some of the things I posted 7 years ago on Facebook and I begin to imagine if it was really me who posted them, but what do you know? Being older brought higher priorities, that's when we begin to feel accountable, cautious and more hesitant, it's basically life and when you look back it's funny how that person has grown to become you.
I see your Mac Pro I knew already that something sweet Was in the offing, I'll be looking forward to that. Hope you've been good?

Sort:  

Hahaha girl of the moment 🤣. True! Before we didn't know how it can really be profitable. I've never thought you can start promoting other businesses using your fame and you'll get money in return. Like before we were just really attention hungry hahah. So true, if you cringe at your old posts that means you've grown now LOL. I'm doing well, hope you are too!

I'm stressed and currently sick recieving medical attention, I guess the stress of being a man is finally catching up with me lol.