You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How your profile picture should look like?

in #socialmedia5 years ago (edited)

@honarparvar you write about people who want to be seen as themselves on the net- a bit optimistic.
I for one like the control I have on my pictures right now- as much or as less, it is.
There is a huge amount of people out there who are not professionally encumbered if people do not know their faces, so a profile picture is an individual choice entirely- be it a rose or a tiger or a caricature of Charlie Chaplin.
@crypto.piotr I hope this comment does not disappoint your invitation.

Keep Steemin my friend!!

Sort:  

as i have said:

my focus in this article is on business people or people who are concerned about their professional business relations.

thanks fo reading