🍒 Solar Eclipse is about to start in Mexico, remember to use Protection ENG/SPA 🍒

I live in Sonora, Mexico and the solar eclipse is about to start, I'm super excited about it because it's a rare event, that won't happen again until 2024, so if you are going to see it, please use special glasses with UV protection, that way you protect your eyes from getting damaged permanently by the sun rays, remember regular sun glasses won't work, if you use a mirror to look at the solar eclipse it will also do the same effect, as if you were looking directly into the sun and if you take a picture of the solar eclipse with a regular lens it may get damaged.


Anyway I hope you enjoy this natural event and make sure to use protection 😎.

Hola Pescecillos!

Yo vivo en Sonora, México y el eclipse solar va a empezar, estoy super emocionada porque este es un evento poco común, que no se repetirá hasta el año 2024, así que si vas a verlo, por favor usa lentes especiales con protección UV, de ese modo proteges tu vista de ser dañada permanentemente por lo rayos solares, recuerda que los lentes de sol comunes no sirven y si usas un espejo para ver el eclipse solar, es igual que si lo miraras directamente y si tomas fotos con una camara sin lente especial, la lente de tu cámara puede dañarse.

Sea como sea, espero que disfrutes de este evento natural y asegurate de usar protección 😎.


black-roses-divider.png
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

POST IT, STEEM IT, EARN IT

... FOLLOW ME TO PUT A MARIA CHERRIES ON TOP 😘 ...

Read My Short INTRO POST


Gifs via https://giphy.com

Sort:  

I'm getting excited myself. 2:45 EST for me is the max eclipse. Unfortunately I will not get a full eclipse, but it should still be pretty wild. Enjoy!

Yeah we didn't get a full eclipse either, but still I was fun 😊

I saw it at 1020 this morning! It was amazing with the glasses. It got dark which was weird, but cool!

Hey, how much did the glasses cost you? And where did you buy them? 😎

My friend bought them from amazon. He said he paid $20...

Nice, I didn't find any on sale over here, I should have looked on amazon 😎

You need to buy some now. They're dirt cheap. Put them in a safe place so you're ready for the next eclipse. :)

Hi. I do not see the references, there is placed it is my opinion for the next post.

Congratulations @mariacherries! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!