I played as White in this game. What did I play, and what's the best continuation?

in #someeofficial9 months ago (edited)

I was white in this game, what did I play, and what's the best continuation?

The first one who gets it right wins 5K $SME
I was white in this game, what did I play, and what's the best continuation?
The firs

(Only for SoMee users)

Sort:  

A1 to d1 hoping for him to eat your knight than check the king ?

Oh no lol, h4 to g6 than e5 to g6

decentcrypto thanks but it was my second try. Don’t know if it should count or or not. But anyway -> thanks a lot <- it was a really fun little game!

That's right! Reward was sent.

I see that you've solved it, but ericetlafindumonde provided a thorough and comprehensive answer.

KolesoYour first comment: "Black checkmate in two moves", and second "White horse h4 on G6" are incomplete. I was looking for just a simple answer like: Knight from h4 to g6, black rook takes, kight from e5 takes the rook on g6, and that's a checkmate, or simpler with chess notation (1. Nhg6-Rxg6 2. Nxg6#) Have a nice evening, bro.