Dear SoMeeians, Those who are observing the month of Ramadan, I wish you light and peace.

in #someeofficiallast year

Dear SoMeeians,



Those who are observing the month of Ramadan, I wish you light and peace. Happy Ramadan. Ramadan Mubarak!



Image: Madam.A (Own)



#SoMeeOfficial #SoMeeSocial #CommunityFestivals #CommunityCelebrations #Peace #Harmony #Prayers #Humanity #Unity

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

lots of my pupils fast, god save them and give them strenght !

madam.a I know that in general and for healthy people its a good thibg - for sick ones too under supervison...i fated very often befor3 as we christs also do it in .. the islamic way without drinkig during the dsys CAN be a bit problematic - plz asks sport teachers for exaple;) ...surely only healthy people should do it, but tjeres kind of a little social pressure too...buzt in general I know its a good thing. But i still wish them that inshalla they have the willpower and all the best




madam.aod foes not pressure us, I agree, but especially kids can be pressured by their Environment ... but from the beginning It was a missunderstandig between the both of us I'm not against fasting, I just wish my pupils gods help for ramadan

Alot of my observer the face may God give them strength, Happy Ramadan to our Muslims brothers and sisters.