You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are the biggest sellers of SME while the market is down and further hurting the value

in #someeofficial10 months ago

Wow, this was posted six months ago. Time flys!!! SoMee has made great strides, but investment money seems to evade. I wonder what the plan is…. SMEB/SMEP nft sales? My guess, thumbs down on working with the US government. I also wonder what happened to GEM financial? Looking forward to some big news. :)

Sort:  

Still the same virus POS John M manipulating the price with low ball buys and sells slightly higher.

Now it came in my feed. 7months later. The value vaporized as with the ONG. Soon we will have 100% extra of the next token if we stay;)

Mackemacchiato Big package investments, 3-1 vaporized quickly. I thought it was a good risk at the time.



I liked the idea of micro loans. Thought they would encourage the masses to join SOMEE, financial incentive. Don’t know what happened to that plan. Cat had some good ideas, selling NFTs, and using SME. Apparently, his ideas did not take. Will there ever any be any value in SME? Hopefully Chris has something brewing.