HAPPY BIRTHDAY SON!

in #son6 years ago

6a2612d0-bf43-4a1d-99bd-c1d0d388a1c3.jpeg


My baby son... you started off as this cute little, chubby-cheeked, whiney-voiced boy with a smile that would light up a room. I remember you would be so creative. You loved to play video games (even if the contoller was hardly connected).

Today you turn 23. And no matter what, you still impress me. You stand tall. You have your own thoughts. Still extremely intelligent. Still highly creative. Oh so whitty. You have a passion for ministry and a passion for God. You've always honored your mother & father. So giving. Still a heartfelt, genuine worshipper. Ever so handsome. I dont tell you nearly enough how much I admire you and love you. I am a better person - more understanding - more tolerant and accepting; because of your influence in my life.

Today is your day. I stand you your corner. I will fight for you and your future till my last dying breath. No matter what. You are your own person, but my baby you will always be.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY SON!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web