Our First Song

in #song6 years ago (edited)

12187799_10206562907006352_5680503363763514091_n.jpg

17.gif

Just three kitties having fun!
Just three kitties laying down!
Oooohhhh! Purr-purr!

Good little kitties,
Furry creatures,
Graceful beings!
Ohhh, mmm, purr-purr!

Foofa, Orteh, Sevich Dawn,
Such an awesome cat patron!
3 long tails and 12 paws -
we're the best kitties in the Universe!


Sort:  

I havent seen artax and foot foot in a while. Im glad they can go outside now without running off. I bet you have a moutain of mice piled up when those killers go out.

They are not good hunters, especially Foot-Foot. The only mice caught in the last couple years were captured by Princess :D

I remember seeing her kill the last time I was over. I know artax has a love for birds he use to sit in the window making crazy noises wanting to catch one so bad.

Yes, Artax does love birds, she caught one before actually, but didn't get to eat it!

Incredible poetry

Yes, thanks!

nice post, i love cat

I love cat too ^^

yeah :D

Miacis, the primitive ancestor of cats, was a small, tree-living creature of the late Eocene period, some 45 to 50 million years ago.

One reason that kittens sleep so much is because a growth hormone is released only during sleep.

This made me tear up a little, but a I think I am good now!

:D Yeah me too!

the more the cats the better