My Life in 8 Songs - Super fun challenge @hopehuggs

in #songstory6 years ago (edited)

My heart is very interested when I read this post. @hopehuggs is a tremendous challenge
image

The whole challenge begins with a post by @pennsif which you can find here:
https://steemit.com/mspwaves/@pennsif/msp-waves-radio-new-show-coming-up-my-life-in-8-songs-starting-saturday-3-march-2018

Okay, this is a song song that can give support and motivation someone because the lyrics are full of meaning for motivation.

P.S. I did not create or own the video used in this post. I just borrowed it from youtube so full credit was given to the original owner

Rachel Platten


song released in 2014 definitely already familiar a lot of people. hosted by Rachel Platten vigorously has lyrics meaningful and is perfect for those who need spirit. this song represent someone who is ready to forward to face the various problems, and although he's fall repeatedly he showed that he was fine. favorite part lyrics: this is my fight song take back my life song prove i'm alright song my power is turned on (starting right now) i'll be strong i'll play my fight song and I don't really care if nobody else believes 'cause i've still got a lot of fight left in me

not afraid - Eminem


song performed rapper famous Eminem this, has the meaning in the lyrics are not afraid in step in the face of the problem, fear and various kinds of things that make we lose hope. and if we feel that we are not able to the remember that we do not own because masig a lot of people that can provide assistance. favorite part lyrics: i'm not afraid (i'm not afraid) to take a stand (to take a stand) color (color) come take my hand (come take my hand) we'll walk this road together, through the storm whatever weather, cold or warm just lettin you know that, you're not alone

burn - Ellie


goulding burn that in Indonesian interpreted as terbekar sung by Elie goulding. song with rhythm excited this can burn the spirit of US who are in need of encouragement. this song can also be used sambul exercise so that the more motivated to burn calories ..... hehehehe. favorite part lyrics: when the lights turned down, they don't know what they heard strike the match, play it loud, giving love to the world we'll be raising our hands, shining up to the Sky' cause we got the fire, fire, fire, Yeah we got the fire fire fire and we gonna let it burn burn burn burn we gonna let it burn burn burn burn gonna let it burn burn burn burn we gonna let it burn burn burn burn

purpose - Justin Bieber


song included in the latest album also have a title purpose owned by Justin Bieber suitable for sign in playlist you. according to my view on the meanings contained on this song that when we sad, desperate and demoralized then we have to give up the whole of our lives to God Almighty that has been giving US reason and purpose. favorite part lyrics: I put my heart into your hands here's my soul to keep I let you in with all that I can you're not hard to reach and you've blessed me with the best gift that i've ever known you give me purpose Yeah, you've given me purpose

eye of the Tiger - susurvivor


Song old school year 80s which is a song sung band survivor this will make we are excited. tone of the beginning of this song is definitely familiar for US. this song teach US to be like Tigers are ready to fight, doesn't mean we have to be a Tiger but be brave and tough as Tiger. we have to be brave and robust against all bad thing and stick to reach the dreams US. favorite part lyrics: rising up, back on the Street did my time, took my chances went the distance, now i'm back on my feet just a man and his will to survive so many times it happens too fast you trade your passion for glory don't lose your grip on the dreams of the past you must fight just to keep them alive it's the eye of the Tiger it's the thrill of the fight rising up to the challenge of our rivals and the last known survivor stalks his prey in the night and he's watching US all with the eye of the Tiger

who says - Selena Gomez


song sung by former girlfriend Justin Bieber is Selena Gomez is perfect for you women often feel inferior because appearance and often hurt because teasing, this song invites US to said to myself sensiri that "i'm perfect way that I am". so do not feel inferior and Quail because taunts others. favorite part lyrics: you made me insecure told me I wasn't good enough but who are you to judge when you're a Diamond in the rough i'm sure you got some things you'd like to change about yourself but when it comes to me I wouldn't want to be anybody else NA NA NA NA NA NA i'm no beauty Queen i'm just beautiful me

try - pink


song sung by pink it has the meaning of love, but can also means that we often with easy it fell in love on the one thing and make we focused on it alone, but in the end we are not able to achieve this. maybe it makes US falling but remember that our struggle not over. so arise stand and advanced continue to not stop trying. favorite part lyrics: where there is desire there is gonna be a flame where there is a flame someone's bound to get burned but just because it Burns does not mean you're gonna die you've gotta get up and try try try gotta get up and try try try you gotta get up and try try try

Superman - five for fighting


this song tell a Superman we can describe as a great, strong, and resilient also want to live a normal. it can be described that we as a human still have a desire to success, love / loved and sometimes we also often fall and loss of hope. and through this song is described someone who is a great often injured, and have a life difficult, but that's we be stronger from time to time. favorite part lyrics: wish that I could cry fall upon my knees find a way to lie about a home i'll never see it may sound absurd ... but don't be naive event heroes have the right to bleed I may be disturbed ... but won't you conceed event heroes have the right to dream it's not easy to be me