My Life In 8 Songs

in #songstory6 years ago

  I got to know about this challenge- my life in 8 songs from @trendo  blog post refering to @pennsif's challenge post 

most important songs in my life you want to call like that like songs that have a really important meaning for me or that remind me of a specific moment of my life, let's go to it first song is Born this way by Lady Gaga,born this way has like this great lyrics which I felt super attached to 

Then video games By lana del rey,  it's like also one of the first songs that I ever covered in my life  I just love Lana 

Then Tamally Maak by Amr Diab,  I listening to this Arabic song once and another everyday and always have same feeling.


Then pretty hurts by Beyonce, so this song came out when I was super insecure about myself I didn't really like who I was how I physically looked I was just not in my greatest moment honestly, I was already a huge Beyonce fan but after this song Thank You Beyonce I love you for making this song


Then divine By Jamie Antonelli, I discovered this song because of my dad he always played this song In the car and I love everything about it I don't really like house music but this song is just great 


Then broken clocks by feyza,  I find the lyrics like really relatable I mean not the strip club part but yeah like the rest of the song "I've heard enough of kidding I just take it day by day"


Then super far by Laini, Words cannot describe my obsession for this song ....

Then Nancy Ajram - Fi Hagat, 


Please Let me know what you think in a comment, Thanks alot for this idea @pennsif .

Sort:  

I'm glad you took the challenge! Some great songs here that I will add to my playlist as well :)

Thanks alot for checking them out Trendo.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @wealthydrop