Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@talanhorne,
Dude sometimes it's better you dismantling an old sectional sofa again :D This is funny and yeah I mean it!

Cheers~

ohhhh...Another wonderful and interesting funny clips by @talanhorne sir
So funny vides...smart work sir...
Good job...
Upvoted and resteemed...

Thanks for your comments. @talanhorne sir always great.

So funny post and giving me laugh lot.Very good job my dear friend.Thanks for sharing with us

Execellent post again by @talanhorne sir...
Wel done and perfect work sir...
Cheers///

Absolutely so sorry to see Scott Sterling's nose skills playing.
This moment you moist funniest video uploaded @talanhorne. Nice stuff.

Excellent Writing Experience and Nice Blog
Your job is excellent .
Thanks @talanhorne
Have a nice day

@talanhorne - Sir until I read this post & watch these videos I didn't aware about Scott Sterling... I think now I'm a fan of him... Lie you said - This is what we call as comedy...

+W+

Wonderful post.Much obliged for sharing it

Oh so sadness situation of Scott Sterling. He showing his skills using his face Lol....Nice videos sharing @talanhorne.

ohh that will be fun watching these
videos ,thank you

Get Ready to Laugh

@talanhorne, I'm watching those videos now and first soccer goal keeper's reaction so funny and giving me laugh lot. Nice you decided to laughing us.

I saw it before! This guy was sooo lucky, but at the same time his nose paid for it. By watching it now, it made me laugh again. Poor Scott Sterling. He should play lottery that day.

lol first one aready gave me a good laughter!

this man like I hit a black cat before going out to play ... or is coyote family of (runs road) LOL

Lol this is at some point hurtful to watch. However, I enjoyed to watch it as well. Scott should have take helmet on his head after two shots. Very entertaining commercial! 👍
I would say the best I’ve ever seen!

Interesting video. Poor guy, I think his nose is already fine. An excellent sofa. You not only write well but also repair. You have golden hands:)

I remember seeing that first.

I laughed to hard at that.

It reminds me so much of Shaolin soccer movie:

shaolin soccer is my first movie that teach playing football by kung fu is funniest thing ever.

Scott Sterling's poor talent showing both volleyball & goal keeping of football. But from his nose bring lucky his team. Funny creations @talanhorne.

An excellent selection of videos about the Scott Sterling and it seems that he has problems now with his nose, although thankfully he won a game for the team in volleyball. Thank you @talanhorne

So funny post you have a good range of topics to write and share with us :), about the videos Yale got a big point but they lose a head hehehe. Regards

So funny video sir. Have a great day. Resteem and upvote done

Very beautiful funny writing life blog post to you for thank you very much, and post a lot like and like post vote and comments and post share, I like this post a total of all see and this post to everyone can vote

Good writing , very funny video and sorry
For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem
@talanhorne

Wow so interesting funny. good work sir, thanks for sharing

Hello @talanhorne,

Extraordinary good videos to share as Funny contents for all family members. Incredibly good article during busy time.

~@mywhale

Grea and amazing post sir.
Nice content
Very well articulated
Nice videos @talanhorne sir.
I like yhe soccer goal keeper's reaction that was so funny.😂😂😂

Thanks for sharing this post.

that is really sorry . He is definitely a good captain.


i laughed a lot. impressive article & your description of these videos is excellent too. nice post @talanhorne

@resteemia
reteemed & upvoted

He he he..... so funny videos..... and Feel so sorry for them.... :-)).... enjoyed your article... thank you so much for sharing this different type content...

'Legendary athlete Scott Sterling.' Video #1 is a funny content. Short but a good article.

Oh ! very sorry to video. nice blog
100% upvote Resteem

A fantastic post. One of my fav: funny video clips you used to shared. Excellent work


@talanhorne
Omg! nice funny video and fantastic blog.

This is so sad sir really missing your blog post a lot,have a great day sir as a fan i always loves your blogs.

Congratulations @talanhorne
Now you are in the MinnowsPower Loyalty Member List...!!!

Exceptional videos of Scott Sterling...!!!

100% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

haha that's some exciting videos you shared today this made my day :D

Very funny video you shared with us. This is the first time I watched Scott Sterling's video. Thank you @talanhorne for giving us good laugh. 😂

Hahaha!! The 1st video is really funny. 😂😂😂
I enjoyed your post very well.
Awesome videos @talanhorne.

Have a wonderful day!!

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

A great effort has been made to renovate the sofa and thank you for the high quality of the video

Hahahha.. I am dead laughing, how did he survived this much, if I was at his place I would have been dead. Legend Scott.

I watch this video's
Thanks for sharing @talanhorne
Resteem

Mind blowing video. I like this
Resteem done

Wonderful blog. Nice video's. I like this video's
Resteem

Excellent post. Good writting sir
Resteem

Fabulous blog sir
Resteem

Good post @talamhorne. Follow, upvote and resteem done

hahaha, i have seen this video before but still enjoyed it. isn't that a movie scene?

Wonderful post sir resteem

There are 2 pages
Pages