You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All about ARCA Space and how I would like to contribute to science and to SteemSTEM's growth

in #space6 years ago

I would say that it will be used for both communication and extra resources. It's a feature of the platform and thus it should be used effectively.
While I don't have enough time to do the communication for them, I will help them with the technicals, at least at the beginning. I will probably be in contact with one of their Media/PR people as for now I only had a few talks with the CEO.
I am just hoping that it will put things into motion. Having a real-world use-case might change how people perceive Steem.
It's the same-old trust issue. Both parties need to prove their utility while asking utility from the other, this is what I am afraid of.