You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All about ARCA Space and how I would like to contribute to science and to SteemSTEM's growth

in #space6 years ago

Great to hear from you again! And now they already have one extra enthusiast follower, I'm looking forward to read/watch more from them. Is this platform used as a means of communication or extra resources?
And are you planning on doing Steemit communication for them or just introducing and guiding them into the blockchain? Must be awesome to get involved in such a group!

Sort:  

I would say that it will be used for both communication and extra resources. It's a feature of the platform and thus it should be used effectively.
While I don't have enough time to do the communication for them, I will help them with the technicals, at least at the beginning. I will probably be in contact with one of their Media/PR people as for now I only had a few talks with the CEO.
I am just hoping that it will put things into motion. Having a real-world use-case might change how people perceive Steem.
It's the same-old trust issue. Both parties need to prove their utility while asking utility from the other, this is what I am afraid of.