Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.darkstar1.co.uk/gregjenner14.html

Which is why I gave them credit

That is a really amazing connection and signal. I actually did not know most of that backstory. It's fascinating but also opens up for more discussion at some point I think. The time of the Lord is here!

Thank you for your video on the last supper. I have been seeking his face for the past 9-10 years. I used to be Catholic and the preacher told us to pray to Jesus this way. Now that I have a true face of Lord Rayel it is much easier to make that connection to pray. I had been also having the feeling of anticipating a knock on my door and had continually asked myself if I would follow him if I heard his knock. Anyway thank you so much, it is nice to know there is a community of people you can talk to about having a personal relationship with Our Savior and Our Father and not be looked at like your crazy. Still have much truth to learn, have been weeding out the lies.

Everyone needs to make these important connections so they don't miss out on all the Lord has to offer.

There's a lot to take in here.

This is a lot of information to take in at once but so very necessary to further our understanding of the truth.

I hope I am one of those worthy of going to Elysium.

Amazing article Cardinal