You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stepping into downvote hell >_>

in #spam6 years ago

The post I flagged also screams scam.
You are trying to take advantage of peoples greed. (A typical scam artist technique)
You are offering them something in return for increasing your exposure.
Your representation of mannabase isn't accurate, it doesn't have anything to do with steem.

Sort:  

Yes your right nothing to do with Steem but alot to do with cryptocurreny. It costs them $0 it's all free. How is that a problem? So anyone posting anything not pertaining in Steem is evil? This is absolutely crazy.

Where's my great gains of this scam? Giving some free stuff isn't a scam.

I'm not saying you are successful, I'm saying your post comes off as a scam.

I'm don't even think you're trying to be like this. It's just an unfortunate result of being inexperienced with the internet.

I sure is I sent that Nigerian Prince my retirement fund and I'm trying to get it back here on Steemit duh huh