You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Spamming in the Comments Section; I Won't Check Out Your Profile Just Because You Sucked Up to Me without Reading the Post

in #spam7 years ago

Wow, rarely I find another person who loves spam, it's my favourite food! Upvoted, resteemed and hope you check out my latest post too. Xoxo Fangirl91

Sort:  

Thats the funniest thing I've ever read! PS: please resteem, follow and upvote, I'll add you if you add me. Please make a small donation, I'm dying of acute cancer in my upvote-hemisphere of the brain.

I know you're my fangirl.

I'm just here hoping you don't really like to eat Spam...

Wouldn't that be a tragedy!

@eveuncovered @schattenjaeger yeah he has a very valid point , more users more spam , very good post hope you get lots of good feedbacdk to on ya book

I can't afford the real Spam, we have to settle for the Aldi brand.

It's still pretty good.

Maybe save up so you can enjoy it on a special day, like christmas!

Oh Christmas is Corned Beef Hash! ;-)