You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stepping into downvote hell >_>

in #spam6 years ago

I completely understand the spam concept. Yes it's not the greatest post in the world but it's far less offensive than your actions. You wanna see a post you'll see one tomorrow Im sure your brain will be tickled into extasy. I'm giving my earnings away to help people starting out and your basically killing the #MinnowSelfHelpProject I hope your proud of your actions. Ive distributed funds and votes to many smaller accounts. I guess now I'll just upvote the contests pull in my 3cents a day sell all my Steem and devalue the cryptocurreny. Thanks for the inspiration I'm off to kill the Steemit plattform.

Sort:  

It's not even like I'm the one that killed it. I'm not that powerful.

Dude you've never even added a profile pic.

@alterna ive known @tonymullins for years. he is a good guy and funny too. leave him alone or i will defend him. he has done nothing but spread his earnings and goodwill here on steemit.

I know he's a real person. But I really don't like his post. I already offered to remove the flag and ignore him. But that wasn't accepted... so I just hope I don't see the next post personally.

Anyway. I'm not the only person downvoting his post. You should talk with the bots. Ask them why they do what they do :|

i dont do bots and dont care what bots do. tony is here for fun as well as i.

Is it a sin ? I know there's no such thing as dragons so aren't you guilty of the same sin?

16 days ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to gij thanks for the help
16 days ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to gjg thanks for the help
16 days ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to gjo thanks for the help
16 days ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to g1j thanks for the help
16 days ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to gj0 thanks for the help

This is obviously to the same person

he transfers to every single follower. so if someone is following him under multiple accounts then yes they will get multiple transferes. tony disperses funds indiscriminately to ALL following him.

I delivered what I promised if someone else is breaking the rules I can't stop it. Nor can I change the rules of Steemit. If Steemit allows the account isn't enforcement up to Steemit? How was I supposed to verify that it's the same person. Perhaps it's a family of With unpronounceable names to Western tongues.I don't know. I've got it I'll ask for them to post there Thai birth certificate next time. Great idea!!!!!!!!!!

It's not like it matters. And why you even getting so defensive? Even if I never downvoted you you'd still have others doing so...

O like perhaps your bots since your screen name starts with an a I will presume a-alphabet and a-whatever are your bots. Two wrongs don't make a right.

I'm discussing this matter with you if you are taking my words as words of anger. That's your own mind interjecting emotions not mine.

Why are you participating in a voting circle?

So my words here will have impact isn't that the goal here?

It's not sustainable. It doesn't really improve your position. It would be better to try to have fun.

I am having fun. It's like being a teenage boy dropping pennies in strategic locations so Women in miniskirts pick them up. Oh what a thrill.

this isn't going anywhere. Anything interesting to talk about?

Yes there's alot like steemits promise that one SBD Will always equal 1 steem is broken check the internal currency market you can see for yourself.

no the goal was that 1 SBD would equal one USD

I really enjoy giving knowledge and help is that a Steemit no no? I need to know you have the rule book enlighten me

That in itself is a good thing... But the way you present it isn't. Do you want me to review your post? Or should I just unflag it and ignore you from now on. It would make my life easier. and it seems there are other people already keeping an eye on you.