Sort:  

great post, abakazam as usual!

Tnks! I have everything planned. And apparently there are still many more lusions in this world to enjoy.
We have time to wake up if we want.

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up together follow me and I follow you! :D

Un buen videoclip de Constantine, está guay y me gusta ese tono rojizo que le has metido. Sigue así!

Gracias!
Casi todo aqui hablara sobre la vida detras del telon.
Y la informacion que compartire es lo mejor que he encontrado para nuestro viaje por esta atencion.
Aun no llego a Steemit, espero pronto volver aqui. Me alegra que el contenido sea de tu agrado.

 7 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

Tnks bro!, I'm in a lot of things now, I hope I can stay a little more in Steemit.
We are all going through a lot of things. I hope you are fine, my friend, greetings!