Hello, I'm Angel, a Maracucho living in the City of Fury, Buenos Aires

in #spanish6 years ago

I'm the 8th of 10 brothers (oh yes!) and I'm here because I love to write and I think I can share with you guys some interesting ideas.

The thing that I love to do the most is to meet people. I think every single person is interesting enough to teach you many things. I've met the coolest persons, and I think that those are the best adventures I have lived.

That's one of the reasons I moved to Argentina (apart of the situation in my country), because I wanted to keep growing. I've lived here for 6 months and it's been great. Before that, I lived in another increible city, Caracas, and in there I had my best part of my life so far (I hope it doesn't stay that way). If one day you are able to go there and meet it, you should do it. But just don't do it today because probably you'll get kidnaped.

So, as you see I'm not so goog introducing my self, but I hope that things I'll write in the future are more interesting than this. I'll write pretty much about anything that interest me, but maybe it will be about literature, culture, countries, football or philosofy. Maybe I'll post the chapters of a story I want to create. Also maybe I'll write about te Count of Montecristo, wich is the best book in history.

So that's it. Goodbye fellows

Here some pictures:

I'm the one on the left, with one of my many brothers

Tomas 20161129_174110.jpg

The beautiful Avila, in Caracas

DQmZ8xfJGK7mxpzTPiCSjK4hHQANtM2aPYRxgiu1xAQed1c.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @angelmontiel to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures can attract the attention of crowded people. Welcome back I say

¡Hola! Bienvenido, también soy del Zulia (viviendo aquí jajajaj), me gustaría conocer Caracas, pero bueno, no he ido por lo peligroso. Me gusta cómo te expresas y los temas que piensas tocar, tienes mi voto y mi follow :-)

Jaja hola gracias. Ya verás si te gusta lo que escribo o no. Será medio raro. Y me metí en tu perfil y vi algunas cosas que me gustaron. Cuando tenga más tiempo veré mas. Saludos.

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you can get new things, insight, and science here, because this is where the forum event silaturrahmi and give potingan to others who have never been known. best regards from @teukukhaidir

Welcome! You should share a pic with all your ten brothers! ;) Good luck on Steemit!

Haha maybe later. And thanks for your wishes-

Welcome to steemit :)