🌹Dibujos de la semana🌹 / Recopilación (Eng subs)

in #spanish3 years ago

🌹Dibujos de la semana🌹

🥀 Recopilación 🥀

¡Hola!

Amigos de Hive ¿que tal? en el día de hoy les voy a mostrar la recopilación ya que el domingo no pude porque no tenía luz.

Hive friends, how are you? Today I am going to show you the compilation since on Sunday I couldn't because there was no electricity.


jmchim.png

separador.png


girlbutter2.png


1612468322049.jpg


1612468322053.jpg

Bueno les digo que estoy pobre, o sea siempre estoy sin plata pero ahora en serio no tengo dinero, pagar lo del acto de grado de la universidad me quito todo el dinero Zzzzz saben que no estoy emocionada por graduarme, es como que toda mi familia esta feliz y quieren celebrar y yo no haría nada. O sea como que pensé mucho sobre eso y será que es porque no es la carrera que me hubiera gustado estudiar, no sé...

Well I tell you that I'm poor, that is, I'm always without money but now I seriously don't have money, paying for the university degree act I take away all the money Zzzzz they know I'm not excited about graduating, it's like my whole family is happy and they want to celebrate and I would not do anything. In other words, I thought a lot about that and it may be because it is not the degree that I would have liked to study, I don't know ...

separador.png

🌼Por ahora solo espero que les haya gustado mi post, le den upvote, comenten y compartan. Saludos y los amo 🌼I just hope you liked my post, give it an upvote, comment and share. Greetings and i love you

Firma.png

Tengo redes sociales

Otra forma de apoyar mi trabajo

Sort:  


@anira.art, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Time to go on your Hive Tour