🌈 Rainbow 🌈/ Paso a paso (Eng subs)

in #spanish4 years ago

🌈 Rainbow 🌈

🌷 Paso a paso 🌷

¡Hola!

Amigos de Hive ¿que tal? en el post de hoy les quiero mostrar un dibujo nuevo inspirado en el arcoiris.

Hive's friends, how are you? In today's post I want to show you a new drawing inspired by the rainbow.


IMG_20200622_151950_560.jpg

separador.png

Paso a paso


Screenshot_20200714-223454_Video Player.jpg

Estos dibujos los hago con lápices de dibujo, y uso el 2h, 2b, 3b y 6b.

I make these drawings with drawing pencils, and I use 2h, 2b, 3b and 6b.


Screenshot_20200714-223456_Video Player.jpg

Normalmente para pintar el cabello uso tres tonos diferentes, el más claro para la base y luego ir poniendo tonos más oscuros.

Normally to paint the hair I use three different shades, the lightest for the base and then gradually add darker shades.


Screenshot_20200714-223500_Video Player.jpg

Yo uso colores marca prismacolor, son los mejores colores del mundo. No tengo una tecnica exacta para colorear, solo lo hago jajaja

I use prismacolor brand colors, they are the best colors in the world. I don't have an exact technique for coloring, I just do it hahaha


Screenshot_20200714-223508_Video Player.jpg


IMG_20200622_151950_559.jpg

separador.png

🌼 Les recuerdo que tengo un draw this in your style y que pueden participar, es hasta el 20 de julio y haré un post mostrando cada participación con sus debidos creditos; pero por ahora solo espero que les haya gustado mi post, le den upvote, comenten y compartan. Saludos y los amo 🌼I remind you that I have a draw this in your style and that you can participate, it is until July 20 and I will make a post showing each participation with its due credits; but for now I just hope you liked my post, give it upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you

Firma.png

Tengo redes sociales

Otra forma de apoyar mi trabajo

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Ice cream slayer 🍦 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @anira.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 65000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!