Mi presentación a Hive

in #spanish3 years ago

Me alegra anunciar mi llegada a Hive 😄, comunidad de la que he recibido muy buenas valoraciones y en la que publicaré sobre mis intereses y aficiones.

I am happy to announce my arrival on Hive😁, a community from which I have received very good feedback and where I will be posting about my interests and hobbies.

Mi nombre es Eduardo. Soy originario de Málaga, la costa del Sol, donde vivo y estudio junto a mi familia.
Siempre curioso, me decidí a comenzar ingeniería para saciar mi inquietud sobre cómo funcionaban las tecnologías del mundo en que vivimos. Asimismo, guardo un especial interés por la biología, que me contagió mi hermano y me ha animado a investigar por mi cuenta.
También me gusta la historia, el arte y descubrir sitios nuevos.

My name is Eduardo. I am originally from Malaga, on the Costa del Sol, where I live and study with my family.
Always curious, I decided to start engineering to satisfy my interest in how the technologies of the world we live in work. I also have a special interest in biology, which my brother passed on to me and has encouraged me to do my own research.
I also enjoy history, art and discovering new places.

A través de este blog espero compartir mis ideas y curiosidades de todo tipo, recomendar una buena película o un buen libro o incluso mostrar los viajes que he podido hacer.

Through this blog I hope to share my ideas and all kind of curiosities, recommend a good film or a good book or even show the trips <I have been able to make.

Y por último, este soy yo, con mi perra en el mirador de Pocopán, en los montes de Málaga.

And finally, this is me and my dog at the lookout point of Pocopán, in the mountains of Málaga.

image.png

Aprovechando la ocasión, incluyo también las vistas desde la cima.

Taking the opportunity, I also include the views from the top.

image.png

Sort:  

Welcome Eduardo!!!!

videotogif_2020.04.23_18.44.28.gif

Welcome bortex!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome here on Hive @bortex!

Read the suggestions above, read about Palnet, OCD, Ecency, the other communities, and start discovering this new world.
If you are a photography interested, I created a blockchain-like photography contest. It Is free, for fun, and you are welcome. If you want to know more, visit my blog, the #photochain tag or read the last edition post at

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-87th-edition-start

The only thing: you have to adhere to some complicated - or not? - rules.

If you will join in, good luck 🙂 If you will not, good luck for your future here anyway. I Hope to see you soon on Hive 😉

Hello, @bortex! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya

Congratulations @bortex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP