Black and White in life! # 4☺☻

in #spanish6 years ago

Good morning my friends readers one more time I come to fulfill my challenge and today I play talking about the word "Black and White".!

Normally in society we are used to signing these colors, because it is always said that black is evil, shadows, dark and cruelty among others and white is good, peace and harmony, among others. .. We all think that way, but is it really like that?

Maybe for all it does not mean the same thing and for many there are other beliefs, there are good things inside the bad things, there are experiences and I believe that without it we would not learn much ..!

I think that in my life and I imagine that in the same way you want both colors, I can not be selfish with ourselves, we should not want only peace and harmony, if not then where we will learn and where we will reflect, if not how we will get our conclusions? ... We should want peace as experiences because obviously nobody wants bad things to happen to them but things that leave us experiences for a better future ..!

I want my roads and yours to be illuminated and that there will be doors to a better future, I want us to step safely, I also want our dark side to allow us to look beyond and allow us to see who wants evil for us, today We need to believe in ourselves and have both colors in our life to make decisions.!

Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time and being able to read me, it is a great satisfaction for me!

27836329_1660701367358088_1342384655_o.png

Remember only you are the owner of your life and only you project yourself into something big, do not let other people collapse your entire universe, achieve your goals for you and be proud of yourself!

Disbeth Seijas. 💕