Challenge-Word # 2 Future!

in #spanish6 years ago

Good evening my friends, readers, I come once again to meet my challenge and today I want to talk about the word "FUTURE"!!


fuente

It is not a secret for all of us that this word means about what will happen or what we think will happen later in our lives, what we project and what we want to obtain in the long term and we are all in our right to see it like this or As we want, we simply make this great word.


fuente

First of all, this word means a lot because I translate it into something great, now my future is prone to changes and decisions that I do not know what they will be, I would like to know them in reality but it is not like that, I mention changes because it is obvious that we all want our lives, whether they change for our own good, but it is also obvious that in order to reach those changes we will go through good or bad circumstances but we will pass them and it is inevitable!


fuente

I plan in the future mainly with my family and my great love @wilvercolmenarez, since at the moment they are the ones who are by my side and are the ones who have gone through difficult and good times with me but together we have managed to reach goals and I'm getting into it today is to get very far with them, and as the days go by I'll be shown which paths I should follow ..!

21463163_857549021070592_5677040270540658557_n.jpg

We have to take something into account and that is that our attitudes and skills for our day to day are what will take us to conform, not simply the fact that the time passes, because without effort we get absolutely nothing, have our reasoning logical that allows us to focus and focus on a goal is important to develop our full potential, all this goes hand in hand with different characteristics which are our language, intellectuality, vocational interest and our personal traits that identify us all the days of our life.!


fuente

Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time and being able to read me, it is a great satisfaction for me!

PIE DE PAGINA STEEMN DISBETH.png

Remember only you are the owner of your life and only you project yourself into something big, do not let other people collapse your entire universe, achieve your goals for you and be proud of yourself!