Introduction

in #spanish6 years ago

image.jpegHi Steemians

Let me introduce myself, I'm 35 years old, love to read novels, got o the beach and recently i had my first child and i am madly in love with him

image.jpeg

That' s the first clear image i got from him and that was the moment when i realised that he was very real and absolutely mine!

Then he was born and from that moment i've been living in wonder, How could something so little and very new can generated so much love in me.

I 'll love to share this experienced that it's motherhood with you while it's developing

Regards

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Hi! Thanks

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Hi, how are you? I invite you to me

Hi purpleviolet i' m Great Thanks for the support

Hi @echavez82, congratulations and welcome to Steemit! Hope you will like this platform. I am dropping by to show some support with a little upvote.

Hi! Thanks I Hope enjoy my time here

Welcome to Steemit @echavez82. You are so Beautiful. I like your photos.
Since I follow you. Regards!

Loading...

love novels, too

hello steemians, you have a very interesting biography. I invite you to check this: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kpine/steemians-i-need-your-help

😍😍😍

Hola muchas gracias!

Hola @echavez82 bienvenida!!! Te invito a seguirme

Hola @egomez gracias ya te sigo!

Que elegante y que bella imagen ecografica del bebe. Bienvenida

Hola! Que bonita imagen! Te invito a seguirme!